What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active

What's on

Saturday 30th September 2017, 7.30pm

Line Dance Social

Iron Acton Parish Hall

Beginning in 2017, Laughter in Line is hosting Line Dance Socials on some Saturday evenings. Our intention is to provide live country music, in a fantastic venue, for line and partner dancing.

September 30th - Hayden Allen

December 16th - Billy "Bubba" King

All welcome - line and partner dancers, and audience!

£6 on the door. Some easy dances will be taught early on. Soft drinks and snacks on sale. Bring your own alcohol. Raffle.

If you have any questions or feedback, please email below.


Venue information

Iron Acton Parish Hall
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UH

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd