What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Saturday 16th December 2017, 7:30pm

Line Dance Social

Iron Acton Parish Hall

Beginning in 2017, Laughter in Line is hosting Line Dance Socials on some Saturday evenings. Our intention is to provide live country music, in a fantastic venue, for line and partner dancing.

December 16th - Billy "Bubba" King

All welcome - line and partner dancers, and audience!

£6 on the door. Some easy dances will be taught early on. Soft drinks and snacks on sale. Bring your own alcohol. Raffle.

If you have any questions or feedback, please email below.

www.laughterinline.org
Email:



Venue information

Iron Acton Parish Hall
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UH
www.ironactonvillage.info/parish_...


Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd