What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Active Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on

Saturday 22nd July 2017, 7.30pm

Line Dance Social

Iron Acton Parish Hall

Live country music with Cliff Weston. All welcome, dancers and listeners! Soft drinks and snacks on sale, BYOB (makes it a cheap night out!) £6 on the door.

It’s the club’s 10th birthday party and there will be cake!

After that, the club will be closed until September, reopening on Thursday 7th September in Iron Acton (same venue), Monday 11th September at Zion Church Hall in Frampton Cotterell. 7:30pm.

Laughter in Line is hosting Line Dance Socials on some Saturday evenings in 2017. Our intention is to provide live country music, in a fantastic venue, for line and partner dancing.

July 22nd - Cliff Weston

September 30th - Hayden Allen

December 16th - Billy "Bubba" King

All welcome - line and partner dancers, and audience!

£6 on the door. Some easy dances will be taught early on. Soft drinks and snacks on sale. Bring your own alcohol. Raffle.

If you have any questions or feedback, please email below.


Venue information

Iron Acton Parish Hall
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UH

The Swan @ Tytherington

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd