What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Active Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens Heathend Garage

What's on


Monday 17th February 2020, 2.00pm

Tytherington WI

Tytherington Village Hall

Our speaker will be Mr Alan Hale “Musings of a Policeman.” As always, guests are very welcome.

We are a happy and friendly group who meet on the 3rd Monday of each month (except August and December) and welcome new members, of all ages, as well as past ones who may be interested in rejoining. Perhaps you might like to come along as a visitor(s) to try us out — we promise a big welcome!

www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d...



Venue information

Tytherington Village Hall
Itchington Road, Tytherington



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 20th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd