What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Sunday 23rd September 2018, 11.00am

Wedding Fayre

De Vere Tortworth Estate

11am–3pm

Free Bucks Fizz, Free Gift Bags, Free Admission and Complimentary Wedding Magazines.

Hosted by Love Actually Weddings here is a perfect opportunity to view this beautiful Gloucestershire wedding venue.

For further information please call our wedding co-ordinator on 01454 263000 or click below.

www.phcompany.com/de-vere/tortwor...



Venue information

De Vere Tortworth Estate
Tortworth, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HH
www.phcompany.com/de-vere/tortwor...



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd