What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Active Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on

Saturday 4th November 2017, 5:00pm

Bonfire Night Spectacular

Parish Meadows, Iron Acton

Professional firework display
Hot food
Licensed Bar

Tickets bought by 31st Oct:
Adults (18 yrs+) £6.00, Children: £2.00

Tickets bought after 31st Oct:
Adults £7.00, Children £3.00

Raising funds for Friends of Iron Acton School, North Road Primary School and the Chairman’s chosen charity – you choose which cause you want to support when you buy online at the website below.


Venue information

Parish Meadows, Iron Acton
Behind the Off High Street, Iron Acton

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd