What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Active Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on

Friday 14th July 2017, 6.00pm

Mash in the Meadows

Parish Meadows, Iron Acton

An evening of top quality Blues, Folk, Jazz, Rock and Stomp featuring: Gates open at 6:00pm. Music from 7:00pm until 11:00pm Licensed bar and hot food available.


Venue information

Parish Meadows, Iron Acton
Behind the Off High Street, Iron Acton

The Swan @ Tytherington

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd