What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 16th October 2019, 9.15am

Open Morning for Prospective Parents

Rangeworthy CE VC Primary School

Open morning dates for September 2020 Reception.

25th September 2019 & Macmillan
16th October 2019
20th November 2019
4th December 2019 & Christmas crafts

Open days: 9.15 – 11.00am. We look forward to meeting you!

For more information call 01454 228425 or click below.

www.rangeworthyprimaryschool.co.uk



Venue information

Rangeworthy CE VC Primary School
Church Lane, Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7ND
www.rangeworthyprimaryschool.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Froggle Parties

Other events

Monday 18th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd