CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Tockington Manor School Open Day How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 16th October 2019, 9.15am

Open Morning for Prospective Parents

Rangeworthy CE VC Primary School

Open morning dates for September 2020 Reception.

25th September 2019 & Macmillan
16th October 2019
20th November 2019
4th December 2019 & Christmas crafts

Open days: 9.15 – 11.00am. We look forward to meeting you!

For more information call 01454 228425 or click below.

www.rangeworthyprimaryschool.co.uk



Venue information

Rangeworthy CE VC Primary School
Church Lane, Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7ND
www.rangeworthyprimaryschool.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd