What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Wednesday 16th October 2019, 7:00pm

'Sample The Shop' Evening

Cromhall village shop

Cromhall Village Shop would like to invite you to an evening where you can “SAMPLE THE SHOP”.

We aim to stock products from local suppliers and you will be given the opportunity to taste them, with some wine, of course.

New residents of Cromhall may not be aware that everybody who works in the shop is a volunteer, but we always need more - particularly flexible shifts for holiday cover. If this appeals to you, our Sample Evening would be an ideal opportunity to find out more.

Ooops! nearly forgot that the AGM will begin at 8pm. Why not stay and find out how we are doing while you enjoy a glass of wine (or soft drink) and finish off the nibbles.

One member of our community turned up last year and she had a most enjoyable time and couldn't understand why she was the only one, and she stayed for the AGM. This year let’s see if we can increase that number.

www.cromhall.com/community/shop.html



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Monday 18th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd