What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 6th April 2019, 10.30am

Coffee Morning

St James' Church, Tytherington

10.30am-12.30pm

Everyone welcome. Please come and join us for coffee or tea and a slice of cake.

Bell tower open, meet the ringers, have a go?

Produce sale: cakes, plants, preserves etc. Contributions welcome.

Proceeds to church funds.



Venue information

St James' Church, Tytherington
Tytherington



The Swan @ Tytherington

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd