What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Active The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 15th September 2018

Bristol Parkway Closed

Saturday 15 September - Sunday 7 October

A final reminder that from tonight we will be upgrading the railway around Bristol Parkway station in South Gloucestershire.

We’ll be working day and night, seven days a week to install and test electrification equipment to power a new fleet of trains with Great Western Railway with more seats and better on-board facilities. The nature of our work means some disturbance is unavoidable, however we have reminded all staff to be considerate to our neighbours.

During this period, trains won’t call at Bristol Parkway. Some trains will call at Patchway instead and buses will run between Bristol Parkway and Yate, Patchway and Filton Abbey Wood stations.

nr.co.uk/westernupgrade




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd