What's onFireworksCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Saturday 19th May 2018, 9.00am

Public Consultation Event: Future Charfield

Charfield Memorial Hall

Bloor Homes and CEG would like to invite you to attend a public consultation event to find out more about the masterplanning work for two sites within Charfield.

The developments can accommodate some of the housing proposed for the area up to 2036, alongside investment into new facilities, education, healthcare, transport improvements and new accessible green spaces including parks, footpaths and cycleways.

You are welcome to drop into the exhibition at any time between 9am and 1pm on Saturday 19th May 2018. The exhibition boards and comment form will also be available at the website below from the 19th May 2018.

www.future-charfield.co.uk



Venue information

Charfield Memorial Hall
Memorial Hall, Wotton Road, Charfield, GL12 8TG
charfield.org/hall



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd