What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan at Tytherington

What's on

Thursday 28th September 2017, 6.00pm

Open Evening

Castle School, Thornbury


The Castle School is a thriving and successful school providing a high standard of education for all children within a caring learning environment. Come and see what we have to offer students joining in Year 7 and beyond...

Places available in Year 7 for children from South Gloucestershire, Gloucestershire and Bristol.

Personal tours: We also encourage you to visit our school during the working day, when we will be happy to give you a personal tour by appointment. You will be shown around the school by students, and will have the opportunity to speak personally with a member of the school leadership team.

For more information, call 01454 862100 or click below.


Venue information

Castle School, Thornbury
Park Road, Thornbury, BS35 1HT

Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd