What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Active

What's on


Monday 14th October 2019, 7:00pm

Community Engagement Forum

Cromhall Chapel

Charfield, Cromhall, Tortworth, Falfield, Rangeworthy, Wickwar & Cotswold Edge

Everyone is welcome - all local residents and organisations

- Raise any concerns you have about your community
- Hear about what is happening in your area
- Meet representatives from South Gloucestershire Council, Councillors, Avon & Somerset Police, Avon Fire & Rescue, Voluntary & Community Groups and your Parish Councils

Guest Speakers: South Gloucestershire Waste Team

Your voice counts in shaping your community.

www.southglos.gov.uk/cef
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd