What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on

Saturday 21st October 2017, 10.30am

CANCELLED - Woodland Open Day

Tortworth Arboretum


There is a weather warning issued for high winds, so unfortunately we're going to have to cancel our open day!

A bit of a shame as we had all put lots of work into it but we need to stick to our risk assessments, especially as winds peak around lunchtime.

In other news our next volunteer day is on the 19th of November, so hopefully see you then!


Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd