What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Sunday 25th March 2018, 11:00am

Berkeley Castle Opens for 2018

Berkeley Castle

We open our doors to visitors again on Sunday 25th March and will be open 11am-5pm from Sunday to Wednesday each week until the end of October.

The Castle is always closed on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays for private events, with the exception of Easter weekend, when we are also open Good Friday and Holy Saturday.

The Butterfly House is open Sunday to Wednesday inclusive from May to September.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd