What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Active

What's on


Monday 1st April 2019, 11:00am

Berkeley Castle Opens for 2019

Berkeley Castle

We reopen for the 2019 Season on Monday 1st April.

We have some thrilling new entertainment booked for our visitors this year, with many old favourites making a welcome return too.

Do have a look at our website below and get some dates in your diaries!

We are open from Sunday to Wednesday each week until the end of October. The Castle is always closed on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays for private events, with the exception of Easter weekend.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



The Swan @ Tytherington

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd