What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Active The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Friday 26th May 2017

Murder Mystery Evening

The Park Hotel

We are proud to anounce that we are holding our first Murder Mystery evening here at The Park.

Ticket price is £35.00 per person, which includes a fun filled evening of murder mystery plus a 3 course meal with tea/coffee!

A £10.00 deposit per person will be required to confirm your booking, the final balance and food pre-orders will be due 2 weeks prior to the event.

If you would like to book or need any further information please contact our events team on 01454 260550 or email below.

www.theparkfalfield.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

The Park Hotel
Gloucester Road, Whitfield, Falfield, GL12 8DR
www.theparkfalfield.co.uk


The Swan @ Tytherington

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd