What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on

Saturday 28th October 2017, 7.30pm

Wine Tasting Evening with Supper

Falfield Village Hall

Ticket only event. £16 per person - includes 8 varieties of wine from France and a light supper.

Tickets are available from: Liz on 01454 414856, Chris on 01454 413371 or Falfield Stores.

Organised by Falfield Village Hall Management Committee.

Venue information

Falfield Village Hall
Falfield, GL12 8DH

Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd