What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre Active Charity 70s and 80s Disco Night The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Tuesday 1st August 2017, 10:00am

West End Musical Theatre Workshop - Matilda

Eastwood Park, Falfield

Lucy Thatcher, one of the original cast members of Matilda the Musical, is to direct and teach a 5-day Workshop at Eastwood Park Monday–Friday, 31st July-4th August from 10am to 4pm. The week long workshop will finish with a performance (including costumes and sets) on Friday 4th August for parents and friends.

The children will be learning original script, music and choreography including songs such as ‘When I Grow Up’, ‘Revolting Children’ and ‘Naughty’ with an emphasis on confidence building, having fun and making new friends. The facilities and location at Eastwood Park provide an ideal setting for this type of activity.

The Workshop is for children aged 5-16 and the cost is £120 per child payable in advance. There will be a 10% sibling discount. All staff have been DBS checked.

Places are very limited and will be allocated on first-come first-served basis. To reserve a place for your child please email below or call 07976 586060.

www.eastwoodpark.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Eastwood Park, Falfield
Eastwood Park, GL12 8DA
www.eastwoodpark.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd