What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Acton Court Special Events Active Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 18th April 2018, 10.00am

Pond Plant ID Training Session

Lower Woods Lodge

Join Richard Lansdown at Inglestone and Hawkesbury Commons for a short morning session that will teach participants to identify and survey for Tassel Stonewort (Tolypella intricata), a rare stonewort known from only a handful of locations in England that occurs in ponds on the commons.

PondNet is one of three projects within Freshwater Habitats Trust’s People, Ponds and water Project, funded by Heritage Lottery Fund. Click below for more information.

To book a place or for more details please contact Pete Case: Regional Project Officer for Central England: People, Ponds and Water on 07703 808520 or by email below. This training has been made possible through the Heritage Lottery Funded People Ponds and Water project.

www.freshwaterhabitats.org.uproje...
Email:



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd