What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Wednesday 18th April 2018, 10.00am

Pond Plant ID Training Session

Lower Woods Lodge

Join Richard Lansdown at Inglestone and Hawkesbury Commons for a short morning session that will teach participants to identify and survey for Tassel Stonewort (Tolypella intricata), a rare stonewort known from only a handful of locations in England that occurs in ponds on the commons.

PondNet is one of three projects within Freshwater Habitats Trust’s People, Ponds and water Project, funded by Heritage Lottery Fund. Click below for more information.

To book a place or for more details please contact Pete Case: Regional Project Officer for Central England: People, Ponds and Water on 07703 808520 or by email below. This training has been made possible through the Heritage Lottery Funded People Ponds and Water project.

www.freshwaterhabitats.org.uproje...
Email:



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd