What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Active The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage

What's on


Tuesday 1st May 2018, 7:30pm

1st-20th: The Importance of Being Earnest

Berkeley Castle

1st-20th May

Split Second Productions return to Berkeley Castle's Great Hall with their hilarious adaptation of the nation's favourite comedy, 'The Importance of Being Earnest'.

This marks Split Second Productions' fourth venture to Berkeley Castle after huge success with 'A Midsummer Night's Dream', 'Much Ado About Nothing' and 'A Christmas Carol'.

Join us this May for an evening of hats, handbags and belly-laughter, as Split Second Productions put their trademark style on a revered classic.

Click below to buy tickets.

www.splitsecondproductions.com/be...



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Other events

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd