What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Tuesday 1st May 2018, 7:30pm

1st-20th: The Importance of Being Earnest

Berkeley Castle

1st-20th May

Split Second Productions return to Berkeley Castle's Great Hall with their hilarious adaptation of the nation's favourite comedy, 'The Importance of Being Earnest'.

This marks Split Second Productions' fourth venture to Berkeley Castle after huge success with 'A Midsummer Night's Dream', 'Much Ado About Nothing' and 'A Christmas Carol'.

Join us this May for an evening of hats, handbags and belly-laughter, as Split Second Productions put their trademark style on a revered classic.

Click below to buy tickets.

www.splitsecondproductions.com/be...



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


The Swan @ Tytherington

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd