What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Active Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Tuesday 1st May 2018, 7:30pm

1st-20th: The Importance of Being Earnest

Berkeley Castle

1st-20th May

Split Second Productions return to Berkeley Castle's Great Hall with their hilarious adaptation of the nation's favourite comedy, 'The Importance of Being Earnest'.

This marks Split Second Productions' fourth venture to Berkeley Castle after huge success with 'A Midsummer Night's Dream', 'Much Ado About Nothing' and 'A Christmas Carol'.

Join us this May for an evening of hats, handbags and belly-laughter, as Split Second Productions put their trademark style on a revered classic.

Click below to buy tickets.

www.splitsecondproductions.com/be...



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

LighterLife

Other events

Thursday 17th January 2019

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd