What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 24th November 2017, 11.00am

Cromhall 100 Club November Draw

Cromhall village shop

The next draw of the St Andrew's Parish Church 100 Club, for prizes of £30, £20 and £10.

Congratulations to the lucky winners and thank you to members.

We still have numbers available, so if you would like to join, just put a £10 pound note or cheque made out to Cromhall PCC in an envelope, and either pop it through Mandy Bird's letterbox at Ashleigh, Cowship Lane or leave it for Mandy in Cromhall Village Shop.

St Andrew's Church is very grateful for your support and you will have 14 chances of winning your money back throughout the year. Good luck!

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd