What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Friday 7th December 2018, 7:15pm

Ladies Christmas Special

Cromhall Chapel

Join us for Christmas craft making, nibbles and a short talk.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd