What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan at Tytherington Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 12th January 2019, 9:00am

Diving Centre Re-opens for 2019

Cromhall Diving Centre

The site will reopen after the Christmas closure on Saturday 12.1.19.

For further details please click below.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Venue information

Cromhall Diving Centre
Cromhall, GL12 8AA



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd