What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on

Sunday 4th June 2017, 12 noon

The Big Lunch Presents Seaside Sodbury

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

Join us for our annual Big Lunch street party, this year with a Seaside Sodbury theme.

Organisers have been busy painting beach huts to provide a brilliant, beachy background to the big day, as well as a pier, which will be great fun on the day.

Free fun and entertainment for all the family, bring your own lunch or buy from one of the town's many eateries, set up your gazebos and chairs in Broad Street and enjoy a day with your neighbours and meet new friends.

We are a voluntary, non-profit committee with the sole aim of organising a free day of fun for all and supporting our local businesses at the same time. To make a donation or help us run the event please contact us through the links below.


Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd