What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 17th March 2018, 7:30pm

MoMac’nMe St Patrick's Day Concert

Rockhampton Village Hall

Doors and Bar open 7pm.

MoMac’nMe are accomplished musicians who share a passion for traditional music and songs of Ireland.

Mo Turton and Mac Cullen are MoMac and two other great musicians form the Me part. Together they play a variety of instruments to make their unique sound. Mo is brilliant with the bodhran, an Irish drum, his voice ain’t half bad either. Mac’s voice is natural and effortless with a talent for remembering the words of many songs.

So come along and enjoy a St. Patrick’s evening, maybe sing along and have an evening of old fashioned entertainment.

Tickets £10 from Roger Watkins on 01454 260530.

www.rockhamptonvillagehall.com



Venue information

Rockhampton Village Hall
Church Road, Rockhampton, GL13 9DX
www.rockhamptonvillagehall.com



The Swan @ Tytherington

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd