What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on

Thursday 27th July 2017, 10.15am

27-29th: Holiday Bible Club - RESCUE!

Cromhall Chapel

Thurs 27th – Sat 29th July, 10.15am - 12 noon

HBC (Holiday Bible Club) at Cromhall Chapel is back!

Bible-based morning activities/songs/games/snacks for all children aged 5-11 years.

As places are limited, if possible, please pre-register asap, by completing the form on the website below and placing in the post box by the chapel door by Sun 23rd July.


Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ

Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd