CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Heathend Garage Tockington Manor School Open Day

What's on


Wednesday 16th October 2019, 2.00pm

Open Afternoon for 2020 Reception

St Andrew's School, Cromhall

St Andrew's is a small Church school set in the village of Cromhall. Our children are taught in small mixed aged classes, being happy and well behaved!

Our supportive parents, alongside our friendly children, create an environment that is welcoming with a family feel.

Children at St Andrew’s are given many opportunities to experience the outdoors and enjoy playing on our large open field at the back of the school.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's School, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.standrewsschoolcromhall.org.uk



Cromhall Media Ltd

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd