What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Active

What's on


Wednesday 16th October 2019, 2.00pm

Open Afternoon for 2020 Reception

St Andrew's School, Cromhall

St Andrew's is a small Church school set in the village of Cromhall. Our children are taught in small mixed aged classes, being happy and well behaved!

Our supportive parents, alongside our friendly children, create an environment that is welcoming with a family feel.

Children at St Andrew’s are given many opportunities to experience the outdoors and enjoy playing on our large open field at the back of the school.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's School, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.standrewsschoolcromhall.org.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd