What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Open Morning at Berkeley Green UTC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Wednesday 16th October 2019, 2.00pm

Open Afternoon for 2020 Reception

St Andrew's School, Cromhall

St Andrew's is a small Church school set in the village of Cromhall. Our children are taught in small mixed aged classes, being happy and well behaved!

Our supportive parents, alongside our friendly children, create an environment that is welcoming with a family feel.

Children at St Andrew’s are given many opportunities to experience the outdoors and enjoy playing on our large open field at the back of the school.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's School, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.standrewsschoolcromhall.org.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd