What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 12th August 2017, 10:00am

12th & 13th: Tortworth Vintage Rally

12th & 13th August, gates open 10am daily

Showground off the B4509, Wickwar, South Gloucester.
(Nearest) GL12 8LF (M5 J14)- Signposted

A great day out for all the family: Vintage & Classic Cars, Motorbikes, Tractors, Commercial Vehicles, Stationary Engines, Displays, Fair Organs, Children's Fairground, Trade Stalls, Arena Events, Bar & Refreshments.

Admission
Adult - £6.00
OAP - £5.00
Children (5-15) under 5's free - £3.00
Family Ticket (2 Adults & 2 Children) - £12.00

For more information call 01646 278 815 or 07808 173 400, or click below.

www.shakespearesrally.com/3_julya...
Email:



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd