What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 5th July 2017

Tours of House and Grounds

Acton Court

Acton Court is said to be the most authentic Tudor building in England, built for a visit by Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn in 1535. Access is with a professional guide only, and groups can book now for summer 2017.

Tours are available 5 July to 13 August 2017, Wednesday – Sunday. No tours Sunday 13 August: closing event only. Advance booking for Groups is essential. To book or for further information, please call the Acton Court Information Line on 01454 228 224 or click below.

www.actoncourt.com



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com


Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd