What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Harvey's Select Kitchens Cromhall Diving Centre Active

What's on


Sunday 29th September 2019, 2:30pm

St Peter's Hospice Tea and Cake

Rockhampton Village Hall

St Peter's Hospice Severnside Support Group would be delighted to welcome you to Tea and Cake.

Home made cake stall, Books, Crafts, Raffle. All welcome.

Entrance £3.00, includes tea/coffee and cake.

Please come along and support St Peter's, your local Hospice.



Venue information

Rockhampton Village Hall
Church Road, Rockhampton, GL13 9DX
www.rockhamptonvillagehall.com



Cromhall Media Ltd

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd