What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 14th October 2018, 2:30pm

St Peter's Hospice Tea and Cake

Rockhampton Village Hall

St Peter's Hospice Severnside Support Group would be delighted to welcome you to Tea and Cake.

Home made cake stall, Books, Crafts, Raffle and Christmas cards.

Entrance £3.00, includes tea/coffee and cake.

Please come along and support St Peter's, your local Hospice.



Venue information

Rockhampton Village Hall
Church Road, Rockhampton, GL13 9DX
www.rockhamptonvillagehall.com



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd