What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage YOSC Fireworks Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Active

What's on


Sunday 29th September 2019, 2:30pm

St Peter's Hospice Tea and Cake

Rockhampton Village Hall

St Peter's Hospice Severnside Support Group would be delighted to welcome you to Tea and Cake.

Home made cake stall, Books, Crafts, Raffle. All welcome.

Entrance £3.00, includes tea/coffee and cake.

Please come along and support St Peter's, your local Hospice.



Venue information

Rockhampton Village Hall
Church Road, Rockhampton, GL13 9DX
www.rockhamptonvillagehall.com



The Swan, Tytherington

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd