What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 14th October 2018, 2:30pm

St Peter's Hospice Tea and Cake

Rockhampton Village Hall

St Peter's Hospice Severnside Support Group would be delighted to welcome you to Tea and Cake.

Home made cake stall, Books, Crafts, Raffle and Christmas cards.

Entrance £3.00, includes tea/coffee and cake.

Please come along and support St Peter's, your local Hospice.



Venue information

Rockhampton Village Hall
Church Road, Rockhampton, GL13 9DX
www.rockhamptonvillagehall.com



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Sunday 24th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Friday 8th March 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd