What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage

What's on


Tuesday 13th February 2018, 7.00pm

Cromhall Crafters

Cromhall Chapel

Meet in the chapel hall and bring your own crafts for an evening of crafting, tea and chat.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


The Swan @ Tytherington

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd