What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Friday 23rd March 2018, 11:00am

Stepping Forward Walks

The Swan, Tytherington

4 miles. Teas and refreshments available after the walk.

Stepping Forward walks, organised by South Gloucestershire Council, are perfect for people who prefer something slightly longer and more strenuous than our Walking for Health walks. Most of these walks are between three and four miles and take between 90 minutes and two hours. There is usually somewhere to go for refreshments after the walk.

www.southglos.gov.uk/health-and-s...



Venue information

The Swan, Tytherington
Duck Street, Tytherington, GL12 8QB
www.mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd