What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Dick Whittington Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 10th December 2017, 6:30pm

The Phoenix Singers Christmas Concert

St Georges Church, Falfield

The Phoenix Singers “A community through our love of singing” invite you to a Christmas Concert featuring “Edge Community Wind Orchestra”.

A selection of traditional carols and seasonal songs.

Entry free, but donations welcome to support St George’s Church. Refreshments available.

For further details e-mail below or call 07711 225510.

Email:



Venue information

St Georges Church, Falfield
Sundayshill Lane, Falfield, GL12 8DH


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Friday 29th December 2017

Sunday 31st December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd