What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Sunday 10th December 2017, 6:30pm

The Phoenix Singers Christmas Concert

St Georges Church, Falfield

The Phoenix Singers “A community through our love of singing” invite you to a Christmas Concert featuring “Edge Community Wind Orchestra”.

A selection of traditional carols and seasonal songs.

Entry free, but donations welcome to support St George’s Church. Refreshments available.

For further details e-mail below or call 07711 225510.

Email:



Venue information

St Georges Church, Falfield
Sundayshill Lane, Falfield, GL12 8DH


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd