What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Friday 8th December 2017, 7.30pm

Nov 29th – Dec 8th: A Christmas Carol

Berkeley Castle

November 29th – December 8th

What would Christmas be without Charles Dickens' heart-warming story of Ebenezer Scrooge?

Critically acclaimed Split Second Productions (A Midsummer Night's Dream, Much Ado About Nothing) return to the Castle to present their magical and enchanting re-telling of this classic tale. Immerse yourself in this charming and family-friendly production in the wonderful setting of the Great Hall and ignite the Christmas spirit within.

Ticket prices for the matinee (Wednesday December 6th) and the evening performances are £15 & £20.

Click below to book.

berkeleycastle.brightersideapps.c...



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd