What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Dick Whittington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Friday 8th December 2017, 7.30pm

Nov 29th – Dec 8th: A Christmas Carol

Berkeley Castle

November 29th – December 8th

What would Christmas be without Charles Dickens' heart-warming story of Ebenezer Scrooge?

Critically acclaimed Split Second Productions (A Midsummer Night's Dream, Much Ado About Nothing) return to the Castle to present their magical and enchanting re-telling of this classic tale. Immerse yourself in this charming and family-friendly production in the wonderful setting of the Great Hall and ignite the Christmas spirit within.

Ticket prices for the matinee (Wednesday December 6th) and the evening performances are £15 & £20.

Click below to book.

berkeleycastle.brightersideapps.c...



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Ronnie's Restaurant

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Friday 29th December 2017

Sunday 31st December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd