What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 6.30pm

Sunday Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

6.30pm, Cromhall Chapel

Speaker, Brian Allen



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Ronnie's Restaurant

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Thursday 21st September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd