What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 10:30am

Sunday Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

10.30am, Cromhall Chapel

Speaker, Pastor Chris with People's Choice sermon, "Is the Church the new Israel or are the Church and Israel different"?



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd