What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Monday 11th September 2017, 7:30pm

Laughter in Line Welcomes Absolute Beginners

Zion Church and Hall, Frampton Cotterell

Laughter in Line reopens on Thursday 7th September in Iron Acton Parish Hall, and Monday 11th September at Zion Church Hall in Frampton Cotterell.

They'll be welcoming new absolute beginners, and if you say the code word "Grapevine" at the door of your first class, you can enjoy a free second class worth £5.

If you have any questions or feedback, please email below.

www.laughterinline.org
Email:



Venue information

Zion Church and Hall, Frampton Cotterell
Zion Church and Hall, Woodend Road, Frampton Cotterell, BS36 2HY


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd