What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Monday 24th July 2017

Leisure Centre Children's Holiday Programme

24th July – 1st September 2017

Kids, are you ready for some fun? We’ve a whole range of fantastic action-packed Activities and Day Camps running for you this summer including ‘outdoor adventure day’, building dens, assault courses, crazy science, football, basketball, arts & crafts, trampolining, golf, fencing, athletics, swimming and much, much more.

Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...



The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Thursday 21st September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd