What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Fit Into Summer The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Flower Show

What's on


Monday 24th July 2017

Leisure Centre Children's Holiday Programme

24th July – 1st September 2017

Kids, are you ready for some fun? We’ve a whole range of fantastic action-packed Activities and Day Camps running for you this summer including ‘outdoor adventure day’, building dens, assault courses, crazy science, football, basketball, arts & crafts, trampolining, golf, fencing, athletics, swimming and much, much more.

Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Thursday 17th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd