What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 9:30am

Holy Communion

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Followed by coffee, biscuits & a chat. All welcome.



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Thursday 21st September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd