What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Active Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington

What's on


Sunday 28th May 2017, 11:00am

A Tudor Royal Visit

Berkeley Castle

Sunday 28th May to Monday 29th May

Bring the past to life!

Immerse yourself in a highly enjoyable living history lesson as King Henry VIII & Queen Ann Boleyn and their courtiers return to the Castle. With beautiful and authentic handmade costumes, an impressive head for historical facts and a spot of cheeky wit, An Audience With The King and Queen trumps any schoolroom class.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Gables Hotel Christmas Fayre

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd