What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Flower Show Cromhall Diving Centre Fit Into Summer Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 25th May 2017, 7.00pm

Ascension Day Service

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

7pm: Ascension Day Service, St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth
Tortworth, GL12 8HF


Ronnie's Restaurant

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd