What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Sunday 21st May 2017, 6.30pm

Sunday Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

6.30pm, Cromhall Chapel

Speaker, Patrick Prosser.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd