What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Saturday 27th January 2018, 7.30pm

Charity 80s Disco Night

Cromhall Village Hall

7:30pm til 11:30pm

Back by popular demand! Enjoy a night of classic 80s dance music with family and friends whilst helping to raise money for the Hosanna Primary School in Uganda.

Hosanna is a registered charity and money raised from the event will enable a group of 14 Brimsham Green School 6th form students to travel to Uganda to work with the children for two weeks in the Summer of 2018.

Tickets: Adults £7.50, Kids (11-16) £5, No under 11s

80’s snacks included in ticket price. Selection of alcoholic drinks available for a donation (Wickwar beer & red/white wine by the glass or bottle).

PLUS: Freshly cooked Hot Dogs for sale. Perfect for when the munchies kick-in!

For more information email: lee@abryant.plus.com, alisonjj72@hotmail.com or lisagregor@sky.com

Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Friday 29th December 2017

Sunday 31st December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd