What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Dick Whittington Cromhall Diving Centre Active Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 29th August 2017, 11:00am

School Summer Holiday Entertainment

Berkeley Castle

Berkeley Castle's summer school holiday activities run Sunday 23rd July – Wednesday 30th August, Sunday to Wednesday inclusive - closed on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays.

Weekday activities:

Tuesdays: Join The Fool Monty jester for magic and mayhem
Wednesdays: Try your hand at archery with our experienced archers

Plus Arts & Crafts every day!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd