What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Fit Into Summer Cromhall Flower Show The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Sunday 27th August 2017, 11:00am

Queen Elizabeth 1st Shooting Party

Berkeley Castle

27th August & 28th August (Bank holiday Monday)

Queen Elizabeth 1st shooting party arrives at Berkeley Castle.

Visit the Royal Pavilion, see living history displays, archery, musket and crossbow shooting.

Discover how the Queen upset Lord Berkeley when she killed 27 of his prize deer!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Thursday 17th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd