What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 11:00am

Sword Fighting Displays

Berkeley Castle

See authentic sword fighting displays, get to know our knights and the weapons they used in this unique ‘myth busting’ event.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd