Home  |  Contact Cromhall.com  |    
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Wednesday 31st May 2017, 11.00am

Knight School

Berkeley Castle

Sunday 28th May – Wednesday 31st May

Enrol in our Knight School and learn to sword-fight with our valiant knights*.
* charge applies, see our website for further information

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Curry On Cooking

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd