What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Fit Into Summer Cromhall Flower Show The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 30th April 2017, 11.00am

Knights on Horseback and A Royal Welcome

Berkeley Castle

Knights on Horseback and Jousting from ‘The Cavalry of Heroes’.

Jousting displays and saddle stunts. Meet our valiant knights and their steeds and have your photograph taken with them.

King Henry VIII, Queen Ann Boleyn and their courtiers welcome visitors to the Castle. Enjoy an audience with the King & Queen.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Thursday 17th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd