What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Fit Into Summer Cromhall Flower Show Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre The Royal Oak, Cromhall Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Monday 29th May 2017, 11:00am

A Tudor Royal Visit

Berkeley Castle

Sunday 28th May to Monday 29th May

Bring the past to life!

Immerse yourself in a highly enjoyable living history lesson as King Henry VIII & Queen Ann Boleyn and their courtiers return to the Castle. With beautiful and authentic handmade costumes, an impressive head for historical facts and a spot of cheeky wit, An Audience With The King and Queen trumps any schoolroom class.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Ronnie's Restaurant

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd